Board of Trustees

The York County Library Board of Trustees meets monthly to decide upon Library policies, finances, and other business. Trustees are elected to a four-year term. To learn more, visit, view the By-Laws, or contact Board members directly by emailing

Board Members​

  • Chair: Tamara Osborne

  • Vice-Chair: Chelsea Padgett

  • Secretary: TBD

  • Treasurer: April Hershey

  • District 1: Wendi Michael

  • District 2: Pam Cato

  • District 3: Anne Witte

  • District 4: Charles Robinson

  • District 5: Tamara Osborne

  • District 6: Debra Dahlin

  • District 7: April Hershey

  • At-Large: Tiffany Moeller

  • At-Large: Chelsea Padgett

  • At Large: Teleia White

Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees meets at 6 p.m. on the second Thursday of each month. All meetings are open to the public.

Fiscal Year 2021–2022 Meetings:​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • July 14, Fort Mill Library**

(**July board meetings are approved during the previous fiscal year.)

Meeting Agendas and Minutes:

By-Laws Committee Meetings:

Strategic Planning Subcommittee Meetings: